Steps to delete your account.

Steps to delete your account.

 

It’s always sad to say goodbye, but if your time with jobs.ujuzingo has come to an end, deleting your profile is simple.

Job Seeker

Sign in to your account. You will be able to see Account Settings here you will find the button for you to delete your account.

Please note: This action cannot be reversed. By deleting your account, you will permanently lose your CVs and Job applications in other words your entire profile.

Employer

Log in to your account and find your profile link then click delete profile at the bottom.

Please noteThis action cannot be reversed. By deleting your account, you will permanently lose your jobs and your profile.